Skip to main content

Board of Directors & Staff

  BOARD OF DIRECTORS   
            

       

 


  

 

 

 

 

 

 

board@maldenredevelopment.com

Bob Rotondi Recognized for Twenty Years of Service on Malden Redevelopment Authority Board


At its 2017 Annual Conference which was held in May in North Falmouth, the Massachusetts Chapter of the National Association of Housing & Redevelopment Officials (MassNAHRO) presented more than a dozen annual Longevity Awards.  Robert Rotondi, Chairman of the Malden Redevelopment Authority (MRA), was one of this years’ recipients, serving on the MRA board for twenty years. 







These awards recognize board members who have served on MassNAHRO member housing and redevelopment authority boards for twenty years or more.  These board members volunteer their time attending board meetings, acting as fiduciaries for the agency, attending public events representing the agency and advocating for funding and legislation on behalf of the agency.

 

 STAFF

Deborah A. Burke - Executive Director



 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Main Office
Deborah A. Burke - Executive Director (dburke@maldenredevelopment.com)
Sherrill Hachey - Executive Administrative Assistant (shachey@maldenredevelopment.com)
Karen Bushee - Comptroller (kbushee@maldenredevelopment.com)
Nicolas Pernice - Director of Community Development (npernice@maldenredevelopment.com)
James Barnes - HOME Director (jbarnes@maldenredevelopment.com)
Kevin Hunter - Senior Planner & Policy Manager (khunter@maldenredevelopment.com)
Maureen Taylor - Housing & Community Development Program Assistant (mtaylor@maldenredevelopment.com)
Roberta Connolly - Senior Accountant (rconnolly@maldenredevelopment.com)
Debi Morelli - Administrative Assistant  (dmorelli@maldenredevelopment.com)
Jean Tucker - Administrative Assistant (jtucker@maldenredevelopment.com)
Nicolas Pernice - Grants Administrator & Project Manager/River's Edge (npernice@maldenredevelopment.com)

Healthy Homes/Rehab Office
Wayne Martineau - Rehab Specialist (wmartineau@maldenredevelopment.com)
Shawn Rivers - Rehab Specialist (srivers@maldenredevelopment.com)